Schwabach. 

MediAhaus. 

r2 GmbH

WIESENSTRASSE 32

91126 SCHWABACH

TEL: +49 9122 98 20 20

EMAIL: info@r-zwo.com

Jochen Reinhard
Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter, Projektmanagement
jochen.reinhard@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 222

Markus Will
Produktionssteuerung & Technik
markus.will@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 227

Kerstin Britsche
Mediengestaltung, Organisation
kerstin.britsche@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 221

Dajana Nedimovic
Mediengestaltung
dajana.nedimovic@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 224

MANOLYA THIMTHONG
Mediengestaltung

MANOLYA.THIMTHONG@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 226

Özgenur Turhan
Mediengestaltung
oezge.turhan@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 228

Uwe Prechtel
Web- & Applicationdesign,
epro-/Fotograf (frei)
uwe.prechtel@r-zwo.com
Telefon: +49 9122 98 20 233

Verena Inhof
Mediengestaltung, Organisation
verena.inhof@r-zwo.com
+49 9122 98 20 233

Diana ReinhardBuchhaltung / Organisation 
diana.reinhard@r-zwo.com